2019-12-19 06:09:28 UTC
21.3 MB
/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
[#000] sha256:b0b312c654a9005a92655349cacee5a649d1bfe150d2c297568f5e7ee164c3bb - 99.84% (21.2 MB)
[#001] sha256:f7f8a2b7886d4309cb3ee39451b8d94c4b2e723555d9b5704c5e41d851c393e9 - 0.16% (34.6 KB)
[#002] sha256:2d07ab3b900d1c89ef87b70fcf305d67a8534335dacf8d799ca8bc2648ee082a - 0.0% (850 Bytes)
[#003] sha256:fc1f49a588539a397d55c87543a08282192f41e544029df74a83714075010fca - 0.0% (187 Bytes)
/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:0b507e6fc0387385b81eb4b0b08a7f002c26cedd83accdfb47ec3b19da44f05c in /
2019-12-19 06:09:23 UTC/bin/sh -c [ -z "$(apt-get indextargets)" ]
2019-12-19 06:09:25 UTC/bin/sh -c set -xe && echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes && echo 'Apt::AutoRemove::SuggestsImportant "false";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-autoremove-suggests
2019-12-19 06:09:28 UTC/bin/sh -c mkdir -p /run/systemd && echo 'docker' > /run/systemd/container
2019-12-19 06:09:28 UTC/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]
Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!
For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.