2019-08-15 00:28:16 UTC
22.1 MB
/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
[#000] sha256:640c7e1874b7ab54b11bf5d21db6624fda37f6b1370bcd1a921142c671387e54 - 99.86% (22 MB)
[#001] sha256:9644097b4e00023078615020563ba3262fd8488ccb366671046e94a545d7d1dc - 0.13% (30.2 KB)
[#002] sha256:7bf400b6fe910292d0d8a8ceb55b55425d534f1e44a32149faedb46a19ffe317 - 0.0% (861 Bytes)
[#003] sha256:1b3d6013a7f41032ca441b53b570e2283d85f31e14e3a81df680a245b9ef4cb6 - 0.0% (188 Bytes)
/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:5258d02f44e078e161d3d63687d9a8c60301dd80cec16e0329f282af05acccc7 in /
2019-08-15 00:28:13 UTC/bin/sh -c [ -z "$(apt-get indextargets)" ]
2019-08-15 00:28:14 UTC/bin/sh -c set -xe && echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes && echo 'Apt::AutoRemove::SuggestsImportant "false";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-autoremove-suggests
2019-08-15 00:28:15 UTC/bin/sh -c mkdir -p /run/systemd && echo 'docker' > /run/systemd/container
2019-08-15 00:28:16 UTC/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]
Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!
For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.