2021-04-23 22:39:28 UTC
38.3 MB
/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
[#000] sha256:b62ee69c7f205998d6f9dc5c599e1903af6f2eccef01afa345612078fa23254f - 100.0% (38.3 MB)
[#001] sha256:cf46dc17af352209711c50afe832383cc58c834dc207030da664569db4435839 - 0.0% (853 Bytes)
[#002] sha256:9a7510f0c61e62a32aa4714e39a42e6044ea2f999988a2b77a134237a8088ebc - 0.0% (510 Bytes)
[#003] sha256:4056670948bf4020c6c1853b8848943a479292c70124594f2347c3efa2f99cf1 - 0.0% (169 Bytes)
/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:431982af0812acde9175ec08c4cb3a300e70dbd64fbaec82c2656af05ddeea83 in /
2021-04-23 22:39:14 UTC/bin/sh -c set -xe && echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes && echo 'Apt::AutoRemove::SuggestsImportant "false";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-autoremove-suggests
2021-04-23 22:39:21 UTC/bin/sh -c rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*
2021-04-23 22:39:27 UTC/bin/sh -c mkdir -p /run/systemd && echo 'docker' > /run/systemd/container
2021-04-23 22:39:28 UTC/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]
Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!
For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.