2020-07-06 22:05:01 UTC
22.7 MB
/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
[#000] sha256:68fe03cb170d6a5101858131ae1eac5393a4f018d70abfcd1348fd240ee0ccc5 - 99.85% (22.6 MB)
[#001] sha256:18959295effbb87ec216a036a1821f8b7e183072faaa80a6d7f97aa14b51b2af - 0.15% (34.4 KB)
[#002] sha256:51118fb70ce38c0c2e667ecd5fc941590875e2fd9e55dd17c90073f085ba5970 - 0.0% (852 Bytes)
[#003] sha256:409a5d9eae931d5a3b5a3bcb840e11167c2d3d03ec22258cde67197babf908ed - 0.0% (187 Bytes)
/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:090a5d48524c4b10f867bf6bb80c106a69bf839c876de86912ed0c633349a1ab in /
2020-07-06 22:04:56 UTC/bin/sh -c [ -z "$(apt-get indextargets)" ]
2020-07-06 22:04:58 UTC/bin/sh -c set -xe && echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes && echo 'Apt::AutoRemove::SuggestsImportant "false";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-autoremove-suggests
2020-07-06 22:05:00 UTC/bin/sh -c mkdir -p /run/systemd && echo 'docker' > /run/systemd/container
2020-07-06 22:05:01 UTC/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]
Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!
For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.