2019-12-19 03:52:38 UTC
25.7 MB
/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
[#000] sha256:87616e97cc89200ca46486ff9c1aa984dacdac7d86cfae973850319782203732 - 99.88% (25.6 MB)
[#001] sha256:07583dc448658d9c9966c3ed29abc9474a5cd3aba4fbf16daa34af3ca349568b - 0.11% (29.7 KB)
[#002] sha256:a1bfc19bd90414621995cb195c00410e195445c8a89a21abdc4e4bb36706de8a - 0.0% (849 Bytes)
[#003] sha256:e64eda46f22fb8ea87f48be3e7c0a31d18ad7c5743bda3162e5b9c3382d0db97 - 0.0% (188 Bytes)
/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:ab7860d075764dd37397c3e6b5cbc424a20f7908293aec76a22f2ee8b74e938d in /
2019-12-19 03:52:16 UTC/bin/sh -c [ -z "$(apt-get indextargets)" ]
2019-12-19 03:52:24 UTC/bin/sh -c set -xe && echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes && echo 'Apt::AutoRemove::SuggestsImportant "false";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-autoremove-suggests
2019-12-19 03:52:35 UTC/bin/sh -c mkdir -p /run/systemd && echo 'docker' > /run/systemd/container
2019-12-19 03:52:38 UTC/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]
Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!
For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.