2020-06-17 01:43:33 UTC
25.9 MB
/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
[#000] sha256:63de6a4b0fc89f1aa36d95a840e6729cca22d2abaa887bfaf634c40ad4560ed4 - 99.88% (25.9 MB)
[#001] sha256:243514e240f4c2654743395ffa5aed01b5eaf985f0118cdb2089629e0e9747d8 - 0.12% (31.6 KB)
[#002] sha256:973ba51c40fb5f743fb4a4050b63644e7727c21a1cffba4c4767ac41118ac6d3 - 0.0% (852 Bytes)
[#003] sha256:684e0fb606a03cddd5fc30fb6aee6055e851951eff13e4859295a3097063bba7 - 0.0% (189 Bytes)
/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:6d1bd041dcbfb2d51c871c8eb820202f5597b37ac4e4b94ce976fbc157619c8e in /
2020-06-17 01:43:25 UTC/bin/sh -c [ -z "$(apt-get indextargets)" ]
2020-06-17 01:43:28 UTC/bin/sh -c set -xe && echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes && echo 'Apt::AutoRemove::SuggestsImportant "false";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-autoremove-suggests
2020-06-17 01:43:32 UTC/bin/sh -c mkdir -p /run/systemd && echo 'docker' > /run/systemd/container
2020-06-17 01:43:33 UTC/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]
Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!
For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.