2020-08-19 21:30:32 UTC
25.9 MB
/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
[#000] sha256:61ca5746b6ffb91caaaa0eb4b9678ae147ad24bd40ac203758a90af376976f98 - 99.88% (25.9 MB)
[#001] sha256:a8d07cd4558d7ea5ba152468ba362cbf62a56cfab14976467187d3943013a932 - 0.12% (31.6 KB)
[#002] sha256:b56ef536d7ca531a0dce4a70ac7ad7d9b7ed27c56c7f0953bbec370e4299b951 - 0.0% (846 Bytes)
[#003] sha256:177d5c7c4a6e93095601576a7663dde336974f6a96329ae2a613511662ed8744 - 0.0% (188 Bytes)
/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:a332d170aaa2d4c28c85289b62d33de68027ce4d6b0616292ee2252dfdf2628b in /
2020-08-19 21:30:27 UTC/bin/sh -c [ -z "$(apt-get indextargets)" ]
2020-08-19 21:30:29 UTC/bin/sh -c set -xe && echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes && echo 'Apt::AutoRemove::SuggestsImportant "false";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-autoremove-suggests
2020-08-19 21:30:31 UTC/bin/sh -c mkdir -p /run/systemd && echo 'docker' > /run/systemd/container
2020-08-19 21:30:32 UTC/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]
Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!
For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.