Namespace
i386
Image / Tag
ubuntu:trusty-20160226
Content Digest
sha256:f3a9f869e0449b7e00ebf3908317ae6cd67fe65c80c1f44c38ec258be7009636
Details
Created

2016-02-26 20:53:11 UTC

Size

60.5 MB

Content Digest
Layers

[#000] sha256:c55aff3a2c1b5679642cb254e91deac5ece02b795f29700c9827c7bd5795cc8a - 99.9% (60.4 MB)

[#001] sha256:a9d5f8fb30aaf18bd51b1a2f909254329f161e693b5c2b77b206f3c300a57cfc - 0.1% (62.3 KB)

[#002] sha256:34a4b854a3edaaa73fd182211c21c0f9ad9f8dece45ebd961463b900ac5002a3 - 0.0% (684 Bytes)

[#003] sha256:a3ed95caeb02ffe68cdd9fd84406680ae93d633cb16422d00e8a7c22955b46d4 - 0.0% (32 Bytes)


History
2016-02-26 20:53:01 UTC

/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:9cb35cc19cb6073f32886b80f335e71be1468b62be23293e037e8dd70a7d1388 in /

2016-02-26 20:53:08 UTC

/bin/sh -c echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes

2016-02-26 20:53:10 UTC

/bin/sh -c sed -i 's/^#\s*\(deb.*universe\)$/\1/g' /etc/apt/sources.list

2016-02-26 20:53:11 UTC

/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]

Danger Zone
Delete Tag

Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!

For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.

Delete