Namespace
i386
Image / Tag
ubuntu:xenial-20160228
Content Digest
sha256:ffe0f64fc2593bf0d5f353f0a08c4f139da148bdab927c91757c605f6085939c
Details
Created

2016-02-28 20:50:55 UTC

Size

45.9 MB

Content Digest
Layers

[#000] sha256:bd0f4d48628970a56ff90598e88d805ffbaae1d7cb14b988cf3f515d9d527e4b - 100.0% (45.9 MB)

[#001] sha256:3141539ed8617d394f00aaf515ad9e4145c9799e34eb2e2ea3a3feafd70abf31 - 0.0% (786 Bytes)

[#002] sha256:8c36b6aba4835900e61f243ae85752e20eec36556bcf9d4f860b430618a41313 - 0.0% (680 Bytes)

[#003] sha256:a3ed95caeb02ffe68cdd9fd84406680ae93d633cb16422d00e8a7c22955b46d4 - 0.0% (32 Bytes)


History
2016-02-28 20:50:44 UTC

/bin/sh -c #(nop) ADD file:9c73342de7b1573a99b5220722e551259c8ac593e03e28ee28b1479d7348b16f in /

2016-02-28 20:50:51 UTC

/bin/sh -c echo '#!/bin/sh' > /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && echo 'exit 101' >> /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && chmod +x /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d && dpkg-divert --local --rename --add /sbin/initctl && cp -a /usr/sbin/policy-rc.d /sbin/initctl && sed -i 's/^exit.*/exit 0/' /sbin/initctl && echo 'force-unsafe-io' > /etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg.d/docker-apt-speedup && echo 'DPkg::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'APT::Update::Post-Invoke { "rm -f /var/cache/apt/archives/*.deb /var/cache/apt/archives/partial/*.deb /var/cache/apt/*.bin || true"; };' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Dir::Cache::pkgcache ""; Dir::Cache::srcpkgcache "";' >> /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-clean && echo 'Acquire::Languages "none";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-no-languages && echo 'Acquire::GzipIndexes "true"; Acquire::CompressionTypes::Order:: "gz";' > /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/docker-gzip-indexes

2016-02-28 20:50:53 UTC

/bin/sh -c sed -i 's/^#\s*\(deb.*universe\)$/\1/g' /etc/apt/sources.list

2016-02-28 20:50:55 UTC

/bin/sh -c #(nop) CMD ["/bin/bash"]

Danger Zone
Delete Tag

Please be careful as this will not just delete the reference but also the actual content!

For example when you have latest and v1.2.3 both pointing to the same image
the deletion of latest will also permanently remove v1.2.3.

Delete